Officers
2019-2020

John Mulloy

Chairman

John Mulloy Jr, 151 Foods LLC

Email: johnmulloy@151foods.com
151 Benigno Blvd
Bellmawr, NJ 08031
Tel: 856.754.7825

Jorge Zarate

1st Vice Chairman

Jorge Zarate, Grupo Bimbo S.A.B. de C.V.

Email: jorge.zarate@grupobimbo.com
Prolongación Paseo de la Reforma #1000
01210 Mexico City, Mexico
Tel: 52686586

Trent Wanamaker

2nd Vice Chairman

Trent Wanamaker, DuPont

Email: Trent.Wanamaker@dupont.com
Four New Century Parkway
New Century, KS 66031
Tel: 913.221.9213

Rod Radalia

3rd Vice Chairman

Rod Radalia, Aunt Millie's Bakeries

Email: rradalia@auntmillies.com
350 Pearl St.
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Tel: 260.424.8245

Nathan Norris

Secretary/Treasurer

Nathan Norris, Highland Baking

Email: nnorris@highlandbaking.com
7001 Asheville Highway
Spartanburg, SC 29303
Tel: 847.753.5737

Kent Van Amburg

Executive Director

Kent Van Amburg, ASB

Email: kvanamburg@asbe.org
7809 N. Chestnut Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64119
Tel: 609.937.1519

Board Members
2019-2020

Paul Rainey

Paul Rainey

Flower Foods

Email: paul.rainey@flocorp.com
1919 Flowers Circle
Thomasville, GA 31792
Tel: 229.227.2239

Della Justable

Delia Justable

Forbo Siegling

Email: delia.justable@forbo.com
12201 Vanstory Drive
Huntersville, NC 28078
Tel: 704.948.0800

Lisa Arato

Lisa Arato

Zeppelin Systems USA Inc

Email: lisa.arato@zeppelin-usa.com
13330 Byrd Drive
Odessa, FL 33556
Tel: 813.920.7434

Matt Stanford

Matt Stanford

Bettendorf Stanford

Email: mms@bettendorfstanford.com
P.O. Box 790
1370 W. Main Street
Salem, FL 62881
Tel: 618-548-3555

Nick Magistrelli

Nick Magistrelli

Rademaker USA Inc

Email: rademaker@rademakerusa.com
5218 Hudson Drive
Hudson, OH 44236
Tel: 330.650.2345

Kevin Stevens

Kevin Stevens

Klosterman Baking Co.

Email: kstevens@klostermanbakery.com
4760 Paddock Road
Cincinnati, OH 45229
Tel: 513.242.1004 EXT 400

Shawn Dewey

Shawn Dewey

Franz Family Bakeries

Email: shawn.dewey@usbakery.com
200 Nugget Way
Springfield, OR 97403
Tel: 541-485-8211

Jose Lopez

Jose Lopez

AB Mauri

Email: jose.lopez@abmauri.com
4240 Duncan Ave
St. Louis, MO 63110
Tel: 314-392-0871

Eric Lewis

Flower Foods

Email: eric.lewis@flocorp.com
230 S. Madison
Thomasville, GA 31792
Tel: 229.227.2001

Theresa Cogswell

Theresa Cogswell

Email: bakercogs@sbcglobal.net
Overland Park, KS 66221
Tel: 816.820.5364

Ryan Wall

Pan-O-Gold Baking Company

Email: rwall@panogold.com
P.O. Box 848
444 East St. Germain Street
St. Cloud, MN 56302
Tel: 320.251.6653

Joanie Spencer

Joanie Spencer

Sosland Publishing

Email: jspencer@sosland.com
4801 Main Street, Suite 650
Kansas City, MO 64112
Tel: 816.968.2870

Todd Thornberg

Todd Thornberg

Alpha Baking Co., Inc.

Email: tthornberg@alphabaking.com
P.O. Box 848
5001 West Polk Street
Chicago, IL 60644
Tel: 773.797.3209

Jay Hardy

2020 Program Chair

Jay Hardy, J&K Ingredients

Email: jhardy@jkingredients.net
160 E. 5th Street
Paterson, NJ 07524
Tel: 208.863.4407