New Member Resources

Welcome to the American Society of Baking and our wholesale baking community!  As you begin your journey with the Society, the Membership Committee has gathered several resources to help you during your first membership season.  Please use the videos and links below to learn more about your new membership and how to make the most of your ASB journey.

Thank you for joining ASB!  Your fellow members look forward to connecting with you.

New Member Resources:

"Making the Most of Your ASB Journey"

With these short 5 minute videos, learn how to navigate the ASB website, manage your membership account, and use the online member benefits. Be sure to check back frequently for new “How To” video content. Click on the images below to access the current recordings available.

Connect with the Membership Committee

Have a question about the member experience?  The Membership Committee wants to hear from you!

Chair

Josh Hughes
Burford Corp.
jhughes@burford.com

Members

Greg Carr
The Austin Company
greg.carr@theaustin.com

Barbara Heidolph
Independent
bheidolph@gmail.com

Rich Naegele
Naegele, Inc.
rich@naegele-inc.com

Trish Wesely
Sensus America, Inc.
trishw013@gmail.com

Val Wayland
Flowers Foods
val.wayland@flocorp.com

Dilek Austin
Novozymes A/S
DAUS@novozymes.com

Jon Anderson
JRA Ocupational Safety Consulting, LLC
jrasafety@gmail.com

Staff Liaison

Amanda Gonzalez
ASB Membership Manager
agonzalez@asbe.org

Members

Paul Sharp
Sharpsearch
paul@sharpsearch.us

Drew Ladd
Russell Stover
dladd3@gmail.com

Ken Schwenger
Bakery Concepts International, LLC
ken@bakeryconcepts.net

Rich Zaremba
Kwik Lok Corp.
richz@kwiklok.com

Abby Ceule
Corbion
abigail.ceule@corbion.com

Sergio Caballero
Auto-Bake
sergio.c@middlebybakerygroup.com